fbpx

January 13th New moon Healing session with Nathalie Qwick

nathalie
122157756_1226077144440798_2545320781051629620_n

Join Nathalie Qwick of https://www.samadhicollection.com/ this New Moon Healing Session January 13th 

 This New Moon Nathalie will offer a cacao ceremony, soul coaching and guided journalling and a meditation. Nathalie will open the circle     by calling in the ancestors and guides and drink together.  She will send us the cacao recipe and you will need to prepare it in advance. 

During the session you are asked to light a candle and create your own ceremonial alter.

Donations will be accepted and will go directly to Nathalie.

SESSION IS HELD AT :

8PM CET (Paris), 7PM GMT (London), 2PM EST (Toronto), 11AM PST (Los Angeles)

Sign up here and receive the link

JANUARY 13TH with  Nathalie Qwick

(This  is the last FREE session for any woman who wants to join)

SIGN UP and receive the Zoom link.

Thank you for subscribing!

You don't need to sign up if you already receive our emails- you will be sent the link automatically

Why do we meet on the new moon?

The New Moon represents a time of shedding and renewal. It is a powerful time to come together and bring awareness to what we are releasing and then set and intention for what we are calling in. When we do this as a group of women holding energetic space with one another it becomes incredibly potent.  Energy transcends boundaries, time and space so any energy work done via distance is equally powerful. Ultimately intention is what counts. 

At the end of each circle there is time for sharing and exchanging which is incredibly important for the psycho-emotional health of women. We come together to share in a safe and inviting space where we support one another to heal, to grow and to shine.

Meet and connect with other women on the same path from around the world.